Home | Contact | Site France Germany

Milly Taiden

Sassy Mates Series

Sassy Ever After

Click on the covers to read more.

Scent of a Mate
Book 1
A Mate's Bite
Book 2
Unexpectedly Mated
Book 3
Sassy Ever After Volume 1
Vol. 1
The Mate Challenge
Book 4
Fighting for Her Mate
Book 5
Sassy Ever After Volume 2
Vol. 2
A Fang in the Sass
Book 6
Call of Her Mate
Book 7
Finding Her Mate
Book 8
Magical Midlife Mating
part of the world
Magical Midlife Shift
part of the world
Another Round of Sass
Book 9
Nanny's Mate
Book 10

Back to Bookshelf


Explore the Site
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Search Site