Home | Contact | Site France Germany

Milly Taiden
Unseen Destiny
Latin Goddess Press, Inc.
March 15, 2024
Order Ebook at Amazon.com
More ebook ordering options »

Being a lone wolf, Ash has no trouble infiltrating an abused pack to take down their cruel alpha. The problem rises when she discovers that this pack’s alpha is her true mate. But are the abuse rumors true? So far, all she knows is Mason isn’t what she expected. He’s handsome, strong, fair and he’s working his way into her heart. Something isn’t adding up.

Mason Blackmoss has had enough of the rumors about him being a bad alpha. He’s done his best to take this pack from the edge of going feral to a caring and civil community. When Ash comes into his life, he needs her on his side to help figure out the mystery. He also really wants to keep her close to him for other lustful reasons.

Mason isn’t sure who wants to end his rule, but he really needs Ash’s help. He can only hope their mate bond can withstand anything that’s thrown their way. He’s either going to get her trust, or watch the only woman he loves stand against him with the very people he swore to protect.

This book is included in your Kindle Unlimited subscription.


  • Other Books in the Alpha Ascension Chronicles

    • Moonlit Betrayal
      Book 1

    • Shadows of the Past
      Book 2

    • Veiled Vengeance
      Book 3

Back to Bookshelf


Explore the Site
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Search Site