Home | Contact | Site France Germany

Milly Taiden
Moonlit Betrayal
Latin Goddess Press, Inc.
January 6, 2024
Order Ebook at Amazon.com
More ebook ordering options »

A new series filled with suspense, action and sizzling romance

Kiera, a lone wolf shifter and a gifted private investigator, unexpectedly crosses paths with Elijah, the recently named Alpha of the Northern Winds Pack, at the scene of a rogue attack. They feel an immediate and potent bond that marks them as mates, but Kiera, fiercely independent and wary of pack politics, resents the connection. To further complicate matters, the rogue attacks are not random, but carefully orchestrated attempts to destabilize the Northern Winds. As the dangers escalate, Kiera’s investigative skills become critical to uncovering the evil plot and Elijah must convince her to join forces with him, not just for the pack’s sake but for their own unanticipated bond.

This book is included in your Kindle Unlimited subscription.


  • Other Books in the Alpha Ascension Chronicles

    • Shadows of the Past
      Book 2

    • Veiled Vengeance
      Book 3

    • Unseen Destiny
      Book 4

Back to Bookshelf


Explore the Site
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Search Site